Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graziano's Corona. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Graziano's Corona and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mommysharksalgado18 6 days ago

Cinnamon Knots

The cinnamon knots are so delish! We ordered them for my dad's birthday and could not stop stuffing our faces! 🤣😜

Tammy 6 days ago

Garlic Knots

The BEST garlic knotts anywhere!

Guest 9 days ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

Can't beat Grazi's pizza!

Dennis 12 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Really tasty. Chicken breast is a little thin though.

Affluence46 15 days ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

We had Appetizer plater Sweet chili wings & margarita pizza 🍕 Everything was Delicious we can wait to dine in looks like a great place to gather with friends We live out of state but frequently come to Corona Look forward to coming back Perfect customer service and Food was excellent

Cathy 23 days ago

Torpedo Sandwich

My favorite sandwich...period

Smarthe 24 days ago

Baked Ziti

I love this meal so much! So great

C 28 days ago

Fried Mozzarella Sticks

This is the best mozzarella sticks from a pizza place I've ever had and the marinara is delicious. The mozzarellas are crunchy and cheesy and to die for. The best !!

Aminata about 1 month ago

Broasted Potato Wedges

Excellent Supreme Pizza and Spaghetti Dinner. Will Eat There Again!!! Highly Recommend This Restaurant!!!

Tawny about 1 month ago

8 Piece Family Pack

THE BEST CHICKEN. So moist and tender!

Mavis about 1 month ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Best pizza

Lindsey2ndkindle about 1 month ago

Antipasto

Best salad in Southern California!

Laura about 1 month ago

Small ham & cheese sandwich

Love Grazianos sandwiches with fries. Yummy. Great lunch specials fast service!!

Sherry about 1 month ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

delicious pizza, always happy.

Jessica about 1 month ago

Garlic Knots

The garlic knots are the BEST! You have to get them if you go here!

Dawn about 2 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Best pizza ever!!

Guest about 2 months ago

2 spaghetti al a carte, 1 medium cheese pizza, large salad & large garlic bread

So much good food for such a bargain price!

Barry about 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

Best Garlic Knots in Corona. They are buttery soft and melt in your mouth.

Christina about 2 months ago

pepperoni French bread pizza

Had it, so delicious!

Mommysharksalgado18 2 months ago

Pizza

I love Graziano's Pizza. It is not too thin or thick. I usually go with sausage or pepperoni. I like to dip it in their ranch dressing which is made in house and tastes delicious!

Guest 6 days ago

Chicken Fettucini

Some of the best I've had!

Annie 9 days ago

Garlic Knots

LOVE these garlic knots! Always cooked to perfection and dripping in buttery garlicky goodness.

Lynn 10 days ago

Grazianos Special Pizza

Pizza and pasta is very good

Affuence46 13 days ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

We Also had appetizer platter and wings everything was delicious we are from Las Vegas and lots of food places there and this place is now a favorite this will be our go to place to eat when in town 🤗

Jason 17 days ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

Good Pizza!

Lisa 24 days ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Amazing pizza. We moved to OC and still stop by for this pizza any time we are in the area. Love it!!!

Smith 27 days ago

12 Piece Family Pack

great

Martha 29 days ago

Garden Salad

Delicious

Randy about 1 month ago

Monster Sandwich

Excellent

Guest about 1 month ago

Create Your Own Calzone

Gigantic and yummy

Diana about 1 month ago

Deli Pizza Sandwich

Delicious

Katherine about 1 month ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Love this place.

Alyssa about 1 month ago

Pizza

Loved this pizza ever since I was a little girl!

A about 1 month ago

pepperoni French bread pizza

I love the pepperoni French bread pizza. So delicious And garden salad with ranch yum

Molly about 1 month ago

Wings

The Atomic flavor is my favorite. The wings are delicious and the added kick from the atomic heat while dipped in ranch is drool worthy!

Onegreatdane about 2 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Yummy

Barry about 2 months ago

Individual cheese pizza

My five year old loves these. Now she only wants pizza from Grazianos.

Mlynnsparks about 2 months ago

12 Piece Family Pack

I have been craving Graziano's and so happy to fill that void! Love breasted chicken!

David 2 months ago

Pizza & Chicken Combo Special

My wife LOVES the chicken. Crispy and moist

Rose 2 months ago

Eggplant Sandwich

The eggplant Parmesan sandwich was just one of the things we tried we also had pizza wings and salad and it was all delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA