Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graziano's Corona. We'd love to have your feedback!

GRAZIANOS CORONA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Graziano's Corona and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mommysharksalgado18 3 months ago

Cinnamon Knots

The cinnamon knots are so delish! We ordered them for my dad's birthday and could not stop stuffing our faces! 🤣😜

Tammy 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

The BEST garlic knotts anywhere!

Guest 3 months ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

Can't beat Grazi's pizza!

Dennis 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Really tasty. Chicken breast is a little thin though.

Affluence46 3 months ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

We had Appetizer plater Sweet chili wings & margarita pizza 🍕 Everything was Delicious we can wait to dine in looks like a great place to gather with friends We live out of state but frequently come to Corona Look forward to coming back Perfect customer service and Food was excellent

Cathy 3 months ago

Torpedo Sandwich

My favorite sandwich...period

Smarthe 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

I love this meal so much! So great

C 4 months ago

Fried Mozzarella Sticks

This is the best mozzarella sticks from a pizza place I've ever had and the marinara is delicious. The mozzarellas are crunchy and cheesy and to die for. The best !!

Aminata 4 months ago

Broasted Potato Wedges

Excellent Supreme Pizza and Spaghetti Dinner. Will Eat There Again!!! Highly Recommend This Restaurant!!!

Tawny 4 months ago

8 Piece Family Pack

THE BEST CHICKEN. So moist and tender!

Mavis 4 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Best pizza

Lindsey2ndkindle 4 months ago

Antipasto

Best salad in Southern California!

Laura 4 months ago

Small ham & cheese sandwich

Love Grazianos sandwiches with fries. Yummy. Great lunch specials fast service!!

Sherry 4 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

delicious pizza, always happy.

Jessica 4 months ago

Garlic Knots

The garlic knots are the BEST! You have to get them if you go here!

Dawn 4 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Best pizza ever!!

Guest 4 months ago

2 spaghetti al a carte, 1 medium cheese pizza, large salad & large garlic bread

So much good food for such a bargain price!

Barry 4 months ago

Garlic Knots

Best Garlic Knots in Corona. They are buttery soft and melt in your mouth.

Christina 4 months ago

pepperoni French bread pizza

Had it, so delicious!

Mommysharksalgado18 5 months ago

Pizza

I love Graziano's Pizza. It is not too thin or thick. I usually go with sausage or pepperoni. I like to dip it in their ranch dressing which is made in house and tastes delicious!

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken Fettucini

Some of the best I've had!

Annie 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

LOVE these garlic knots! Always cooked to perfection and dripping in buttery garlicky goodness.

Lynn 3 months ago

Grazianos Special Pizza

Pizza and pasta is very good

Affuence46 3 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

We Also had appetizer platter and wings everything was delicious we are from Las Vegas and lots of food places there and this place is now a favorite this will be our go to place to eat when in town 🤗

Jason 3 months ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

Good Pizza!

Lisa 3 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Amazing pizza. We moved to OC and still stop by for this pizza any time we are in the area. Love it!!!

Smith 4 months ago

12 Piece Family Pack

great

Martha 4 months ago

Garden Salad

Delicious

Randy 4 months ago

Monster Sandwich

Excellent

Guest 4 months ago

Create Your Own Calzone

Gigantic and yummy

Diana 4 months ago

Deli Pizza Sandwich

Delicious

Katherine 4 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Love this place.

Alyssa 4 months ago

Pizza

Loved this pizza ever since I was a little girl!

A 4 months ago

pepperoni French bread pizza

I love the pepperoni French bread pizza. So delicious And garden salad with ranch yum

Molly 4 months ago

Wings

The Atomic flavor is my favorite. The wings are delicious and the added kick from the atomic heat while dipped in ranch is drool worthy!

Onegreatdane 4 months ago

Margherita Pizza

Yummy

Barry 4 months ago

Individual cheese pizza

My five year old loves these. Now she only wants pizza from Grazianos.

Mlynnsparks 4 months ago

12 Piece Family Pack

I have been craving Graziano's and so happy to fill that void! Love breasted chicken!

David 5 months ago

Pizza & Chicken Combo Special

My wife LOVES the chicken. Crispy and moist

Rose 5 months ago

Eggplant Sandwich

The eggplant Parmesan sandwich was just one of the things we tried we also had pizza wings and salad and it was all delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA