Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graziano's Corona. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Toddalangston 6 days ago

Chicken Fettucini

Awesome

Susie 10 days ago

12 Piece Family Pack

Chicken is amazing. Worth the wait

Chey 11 days ago

2 X-large 1 Topping Pizzas, 16 Pcs Chicken, 1 Family Salad

Their Broastsed chicken and potatoes is what my family enjoy the most! So crunchy and moist.... We keep coming back for more 🙌🏽

Ashley 12 days ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Very good pizza great family oriented environment. Cant wait to go again feb 22 this year.

Bheardag23 19 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

I have been working in the plaza for a while (4years) at T-Mobile, and they have never failed me when i need a pastrami sandwich. Its just a good sandwich all around.

Caela 21 days ago

Garlic Knots

These garlic knots are amazing and are always delicious.

Young 22 days ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Tasty!

Glamisgrlkelli 25 days ago

Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

Delicious!!

Rebecca about 1 month ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

Great pizza! Fresh taste <3

Guest about 1 month ago

Pizza

Reasonable prices, excited to try

Gabienewman about 1 month ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Yum!

Artruizs about 2 months ago

South of the Border Pizza

Really liked this pizza, like a hawaiian, but with a twist.

Julie about 2 months ago

Grazianos Special Pizza

Grazianos is the best! We love their pizza and their stuff is so friendly!!!

Bridgetnelson951 about 2 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Graziano's never disappoints!! The pizzas are top quality and customer service TOP NOTCH! Thank you for always delivering great pizza and service!!

Ogil about 2 months ago

Pizza

Best pizza in Corona! Tasty!

Juliusp92 2 months ago

Monster Pizza

Excellent Pizza

Bonnie 3 months ago

Grazi Bread

Awesome!!

Davillier1 3 months ago

Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

Best ever!!

Eversfine11 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

Delicious

Toddalangston 6 days ago

Garlic Knots

The best

Coronanana 6 days ago

8 Piece Family Pack

Love everything about this. The crunchy chicken, broasted potatoes (my fav) and coleslaw. That's why we keep coming back!

Davina 11 days ago

Boneless Wings

Boneless Wings are bomb! Love the different flavors my favorite barbecue.

Lakings14 11 days ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

the best pizza in the IE thank you

Marleydog 13 days ago

Create Your Own Calzone

Great

Caela 21 days ago

Spaghetti

The meat sauce is fantastic. Definitely makes the spaghetti a perfect choice.

Blopez 21 days ago

2 X-large 1 Topping Pizzas, 16 Pcs Chicken, 1 Family Salad

This is the place to go for ITALIAN!!!! HAND DOWN THE BEST IN WEST. loveable family restaurant.

Rflanagan252 23 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

This is the best Pastrami in Cali. forget the HAT. Graziano's pastrami is where its at. hands downs best pastrami.

Jenisanlaw about 1 month ago

12 Piece Family Pack

The Broasted chicken is AMAZING! So crispy, and juicy and marinated to perfection!

Colleen about 1 month ago

Wings

Always get the wings when i come here! So good!

Sam about 1 month ago

Pizza

Corona's little blessing, The best pizza in town! definitly recommened this to anyone 10/10

Jessicarplatt about 1 month ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Bomb

Juliusp92 about 2 months ago

Individual cheese pizza

This will be my go to for lunch!! Outstanding!

Julie about 2 months ago

Individual cheese pizza

We love the pizza. It's the best in town

Debbieblair45 about 2 months ago

2 lasagna dinners, 2 small salads & 2 small garlic bread

All is good. This the best for your $$. Also love the pizzas but the sandwiches are always bomb!!!

Gorgeousgeegee 2 months ago

pepperoni French bread pizza

Super yummy!! I will be ordering this every time!!!

Cherylulum 2 months ago

BYO Sandwich Choices

I love the roast beef sandwich. I ordered it when the rest of the family wanted pizza and since I try not to eat cheese this was a great choice. We are having my birthday dinner here so I will order it again.

Bonnie 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

After all these years, they still have the best garlic knots!!

Luvndirish 3 months ago

16 Piece Family Pack

This is the BEST place in Riverside County and all of Corona for the best-broasted chicken! Graziano's also has the BEST pizza in town! Try the Taco pizza TRUST ME! TEN STARS!!!!

Lagejennifer 3 months ago

Monster Pizza

The monster pizza is our favorite but all of their dishes are nicely prepared and delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA