Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graziano's Corona. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cherylulum 5 days ago

BYO Sandwich Choices

I love the roast beef sandwich. I ordered it when the rest of the family wanted pizza and since I try not to eat cheese this was a great choice. We are having my birthday dinner here so I will order it again.

Bonnie 6 days ago

Garlic Knots

After all these years, they still have the best garlic knots!!

Luvndirish 10 days ago

16 Piece Family Pack

This is the BEST place in Riverside County and all of Corona for the best-broasted chicken! Graziano's also has the BEST pizza in town! Try the Taco pizza TRUST ME! TEN STARS!!!!

Lagejennifer 13 days ago

Monster Pizza

The monster pizza is our favorite but all of their dishes are nicely prepared and delicious!!

Jairsgirl27 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Amazing flavor !!!

Hruffalo 19 days ago

12 Piece Family Pack

Our family loves coming in for your special, try to get in there one a week. ❤️

Gfavila 21 days ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Graziano's famous pizza is so great! They use fresh ingredients and they are made to your order. We love dining there for there other choices also including their juicy fried chicken, fried potato wedges and the pasta. Oh yeah, you gotta get the garlic knots!

Miche Le 22 days ago

Grazis Appetizer Platter

This platter is perfect! Has something for each of us!! Mozzarella sticks are my fave!

Craigr823 26 days ago

Spaghetti with Meat Balls

The best meatballs in town. My grandsons ages 2 and 5 love them!

Skater 27 days ago

Fried Mozzarella Sticks

i have never known anything better

Minniemayberry 29 days ago

Pizza & Chicken Combo Special

We have been ordering delivery for 9 years now. Chicken is the best in town. Customer service and delivery has been great.

Koqueen09 about 1 month ago

Monster Pizza

Food is always great!

Baseball4crystal about 1 month ago

12 Piece Family Pack

The broasted chicken is amazing! We love the pizza too!!!

Angelina1027nelson about 1 month ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Best pizza I've ever had! The crust is just right and the cheese is so good my favorite topping is the pepperoni! Been coming here since I was a kid! Love Graziano's, always a good time going here!

Brendacardona21 about 2 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

Great pizza

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Antipasto

Perfect side with pizza! Mix their italian and ranch on this one...yummmm!

Mairynnecker87 about 2 months ago

2 X-large 1 Topping Pizzas, 16 Pcs Chicken, 1 Family Salad

So good! My entire family was full and happy!

Leahfrazier77 2 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

The pizza is delicious!!

Guest 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

So good!

Bonnie 6 days ago

Grazi Bread

Awesome!!

Davillier1 7 days ago

Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

Best ever!!

Eversfine11 13 days ago

Baked Ziti

Delicious

Miclage 13 days ago

Monster Pizza

Great pizza and service.

Jeniepark 18 days ago

Pizza & Chicken Combo Special

The chicken was delicious!

Sanchezboo7 20 days ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Graziano's has always been my to go pizza the way the sauce is made with the right ingredients the sauce is not to sour nor to sweet. The fact that the crust is so Fluffy... it makes me want to start with the crust. The way that when you bit into the crust is hot and soo soft with one bit you can fall in love. Graziano's is in my blood i have always said no pizza is better that Graziano's we would have birthday parties there and when my nephews had soccer there team would go there too. I wish they had more Graziano's around. But Hands downs the best pizza. Everyone needs to try it..!!!

Rizzoq27 21 days ago

Boneless Wings

The wings had the right kind of spiciness to it especially with a side of ranch. Can't go wrong!

Miche Le 22 days ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

The pizzas are amazing!! The garlic knots are amazing too!!

Jrfighton 26 days ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Best pizza I've ever had. Every year we have our teams end of the season party at Grazianos. The food is great and the restaurant is perfect for team parties.

Skater 27 days ago

Garlic Bread

the greatest garlic bread to roam the earth

Kclifford88 about 1 month ago

Grazianos Special Pizza

So good!

Keana about 1 month ago

3 Piece Chicken

Super good!

Virginia about 1 month ago

2 medium 1 topping pizzas

Best pizza in town!!

Kathy about 2 months ago

Antipasto

My favorite salad. Italian dressing is great also.

Guest about 2 months ago

Pizza

Excellent pizza

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Garlic Bread

Family fav!

Leahfrazier77 2 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

The pizza is delicious!!

Scolorguard2019 2 months ago

Spaghetti

Absolutely delicious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA