Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graziano's Corona. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Artruizs 17 days ago

South of the Border Pizza

Really liked this pizza, like a hawaiian, but with a twist.

Julie 22 days ago

Grazianos Special Pizza

Grazianos is the best! We love their pizza and their stuff is so friendly!!!

Bridgetnelson951 24 days ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Graziano's never disappoints!! The pizzas are top quality and customer service TOP NOTCH! Thank you for always delivering great pizza and service!!

Ogil 24 days ago

Pizza

Best pizza in Corona! Tasty!

Juliusp92 about 1 month ago

Monster Pizza

Excellent Pizza

Bonnie about 2 months ago

Grazi Bread

Awesome!!

Davillier1 about 2 months ago

Meatball & Cheese Sandwich

Best ever!!

Eversfine11 about 2 months ago

Baked Ziti

Delicious

Miclage about 2 months ago

Monster Pizza

Great pizza and service.

Jeniepark about 2 months ago

Pizza & Chicken Combo Special

The chicken was delicious!

Sanchezboo7 about 2 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Graziano's has always been my to go pizza the way the sauce is made with the right ingredients the sauce is not to sour nor to sweet. The fact that the crust is so Fluffy... it makes me want to start with the crust. The way that when you bit into the crust is hot and soo soft with one bit you can fall in love. Graziano's is in my blood i have always said no pizza is better that Graziano's we would have birthday parties there and when my nephews had soccer there team would go there too. I wish they had more Graziano's around. But Hands downs the best pizza. Everyone needs to try it..!!!

Rizzoq27 2 months ago

Boneless Wings

The wings had the right kind of spiciness to it especially with a side of ranch. Can't go wrong!

Miche Le 2 months ago

2 large 1 topping pizzas

The pizzas are amazing!! The garlic knots are amazing too!!

Jrfighton 2 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Best pizza I've ever had. Every year we have our teams end of the season party at Grazianos. The food is great and the restaurant is perfect for team parties.

Skater 2 months ago

Garlic Bread

the greatest garlic bread to roam the earth

Kclifford88 3 months ago

Grazianos Special Pizza

So good!

Juliusp92 19 days ago

Individual cheese pizza

This will be my go to for lunch!! Outstanding!

Julie 22 days ago

Individual cheese pizza

We love the pizza. It's the best in town

Debbieblair45 24 days ago

2 lasagna dinners, 2 small salads & 2 small garlic bread

All is good. This the best for your $$. Also love the pizzas but the sandwiches are always bomb!!!

Gorgeousgeegee about 1 month ago

pepperoni French bread pizza

Super yummy!! I will be ordering this every time!!!

Cherylulum about 1 month ago

BYO Sandwich Choices

I love the roast beef sandwich. I ordered it when the rest of the family wanted pizza and since I try not to eat cheese this was a great choice. We are having my birthday dinner here so I will order it again.

Bonnie about 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

After all these years, they still have the best garlic knots!!

Luvndirish about 2 months ago

16 Piece Family Pack

This is the BEST place in Riverside County and all of Corona for the best-broasted chicken! Graziano's also has the BEST pizza in town! Try the Taco pizza TRUST ME! TEN STARS!!!!

Lagejennifer about 2 months ago

Monster Pizza

The monster pizza is our favorite but all of their dishes are nicely prepared and delicious!!

Jairsgirl27 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Amazing flavor !!!

Hruffalo about 2 months ago

12 Piece Family Pack

Our family loves coming in for your special, try to get in there one a week. ❤️

Gfavila 2 months ago

2 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Graziano's famous pizza is so great! They use fresh ingredients and they are made to your order. We love dining there for there other choices also including their juicy fried chicken, fried potato wedges and the pasta. Oh yeah, you gotta get the garlic knots!

Miche Le 2 months ago

Grazis Appetizer Platter

This platter is perfect! Has something for each of us!! Mozzarella sticks are my fave!

Craigr823 2 months ago

Spaghetti with Meat Balls

The best meatballs in town. My grandsons ages 2 and 5 love them!

Skater 2 months ago

Fried Mozzarella Sticks

i have never known anything better

Minniemayberry 2 months ago

Pizza & Chicken Combo Special

We have been ordering delivery for 9 years now. Chicken is the best in town. Customer service and delivery has been great.

Koqueen09 3 months ago

Monster Pizza

Food is always great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA